Whole 30 Day 13

Today was our community yard sale so I was up early with my bitter coffee. Made a smoothie later and my friend hated it. I think it’s the unsweetened coconut milk that she didn’t like the taste of but I love it!

Lunch: leftover Mexican food, another delicious bowl!

Dinner: out at Sedona Taphouse, I got a steak, brussel sprouts and asparagus and of course questioned the server for cooking details, said no butter, etc.

Been feeling less tired and more energetic! Cleaned out my garage, took stuff to Goodwill, feeling good. No weight loss though but that’s ok for now!

Leave a Reply

